Post one…

10Feb10


I’m going to use this blog  to record the details, successes and stresses of planning our wedding. Not because I think I’ll have a dedicated audience who want to listen to me debating over invitations and favours (although it would be nice to think someone liked my ramblings!), but because I’ve been inspired by wedding reports on YouandYourWedding and I want to look back in 18 months time and remember the thoughts that went into making each and every decision.

I’ll be posting a few posts which cover the first few months of our wedding planning at once, apologies if it looks a little odd.

No Responses Yet to “Post one…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

