Google

14Apr10

I just googled what will be my married name. I was a bit bemused to discover that I will share it with a girl who is very active in reviewing computer games and uses pooh analogies to compare the games!

On the plus side, there seems to be fewer people with the new name.

Any weirdness when you google your married name? (If, of course, you are changing it when you are married. I’m sure I’ll post about that closer to the wedding.)

One Response to “Google”

  1. I will have the same name as a Scottish singer – I’m going from one pretty average name to another pretty average name although I’m changing ends of the alphabet which is freaking me out for some reason!?


Leave a Reply

