Viv

09Jun10

Dear Viv (can I call you Viv?),

I bow down to your fashion genius, I really do . However, I have a small colour matter to discuss with you.

If you could please make the Ultragirl Bow Front Flat Shoe in Purple sometime between now and next year, I would be ever so grateful. Seriously, Cola isn’t the best colour, purple would be so much better.

Thanks

P.S The lady in the shop told me they were scented. Can I suggest a nice plum fragrance?

One Response to “Viv”

  1. Hmm cola is an interesting colourway!

    Love the tortie bow though!


Leave a Reply

